Contact Us

NIG Collage

Our office and postal address

313 Macquarie Street
PO Box 425

Phone: 03 6221 6111
Fax: 03 6221 6166
Email Us

twitter @nrmsouth

For all media enquiries, please contact our communications officer on 0488 038 772

Our people

Donald Coventry, Chief Executive Officer
Nepelle Crane, Acting Projects Manager
Emma Kaczmarski, Corporate Services Manager
Nathalie Laurence, Communications Officer (Mon-Thur)
Sandy Piuselli, Corporate Services Coordinator (Tue-Thur)
Holly Hansen, Regional Landcare Facilitator(Agriculture) (Tues-Thurs)
Ruth Osborne, Regional Landcare Facilitator (Community) / Biodiversity Program temp contact (Mon, Wed-Fri)
Kim Willing and Mel Fazackerley, Aboriginal NRM Support (split role)
Amelia Fowles, D’Entrecasteaux and Huon Projects Officer
Belinda Yaxley, Waterways and Coastal Officer
Daniel Panek, Monitoring and Reporting Coordinator(Mon-Wed)
Kim Stansfield, Administration Officer
Ken Moore, Sustainable Agriculture Business Development Coordinator
Helen Webb, Organisational Support Officer (p/t temp)
Tim Ackroyd, Project Officer


NRM Facilitators (Co-invested positions)
Terry Higgs, Catchments to Coasts NRM Coordinator – Employed with Glamorgan Spring Bay Council
Phone: 03 6256 4775 or 0400 715 722 (Monday-Thursday)

Josie Kelman and Eve Lazarus, NRM Facilitator/Project Officers – Employed with Derwent Catchment NRM (Derwent Valley and Central Highland regions)
Phone: 0427 044 700

John Hueston, NRM & Weed Project Officer. Employed with Tasman Council in partnership with Sorell Council (works across Tasman Catchment within Tasman and Sorell)
Phone: 03 6250 9205 or 0467 198 990

Paul Gray, Sorell NRM Facilitator – Employed with Sorell Council (works across Coal/Pitt Water Catchment within Sorell)
Phone: 03 6269 0042